24 Sep 2020 21:41 | The Chair (Administrator)

HKBIA held its AGM at the conference room of Ince & Co on 24 September, 7:30pm.

The council thanks Reanna Wang (Simpson Marine) and Suzy Rayment (Asia Yacht Press) for their dedication and efforts in supporting the HKBIA as they  step down from their council positions.

Newly elected HKBIA officers and council members include: Lawrence Chow (Chair), Andrew Chan (Vice Chair), Louise Connolly (Hon. Treasurer), Richard Oakley (Hon. Secretary), Simon Boyde (Past Chair), Paul Zimmerman (Hon. President), Alan Reid (Marinas/Moorings Rep), Ewa Stachurska (Charter Rep), Jaime Ng (Standards Rep), Ng Kwong Hung (Environmental Advocacy Rep) and Vianney Guezenec (Boats Rep).

HKBIA will continue to build a stronger local and international profile whilst continuing to build a constructive dialog with the relevant government departments.


Hong Kong BIA – A new voice for the leisure marine trade in Hong Kong

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software